Hausverwaltung

Über uns

Hausverwaltung/Technik

Ing.Mag.(FH) Herbert Barthes

(DW 77)
h.barthes@schober.at

Sandra Steiger

(DW 76)
s.steiger@schober.at

Sekretariat

Lisa Forstner

(DW 78)
l.forstner@schober.at

Julia Steiner

(DW 73)
j.steiner@schober.at

Buchhaltung

Karin Zierlich

(DW 74)
k.zierlich@schober.at

Lisa Marie Tschirk

(DW 79)
l.tschirk@schober.at

Christa Steiner

(DW 71)
c.steiner@schober.at

Viktoria Gruber

(DW 75)
v.gruber@schober.at