Hausverwaltung

Über uns

Hausverwaltung


Sandra Steiger
s.steiger@schober.at

Carina List, M.A.
c.list@schober.at

Sekretariat

Lisa-Pamina Dilch
lp.dilch@schober.at

Sabrina Grill
s.grill@schober.at

Lisa Leitner
l.leitner@schober.at

Buchhaltung

Karin Zierlich
k.zierlich@schober.at

Lisa Marie Tschirk
l.tschirk@schober.at

Christa Steiner
c.steiner@schober.at